Läsare♥

Lite orfrivilligt har jag skaffat mig en ny läsare! En av mina bästa vänner! Välkommen S!

Lustigt att det råkade bli just idag. En dag då mina tankar går till dig ofta, ofta♥



Till er!

Ena synnefo perastiko itan ki afto kardia mou
Just another temporary cloud it was, my heart

Vrohoula kalokairini
Rain of the summer

Ma den teriazi stin idiosygrasia ti dikia mou
But it doesn't agree with my personality

Stihimata na hano sto ho pi
to lose bets, I've told you

Emis tha imaste mazi
We will be together


(x2)
Kanenas moro mou de mpeni anamesa mas
No one, my baby, comes between us

Skotono sou leo gia hari tou erota mas
I can kill, I tell you, for the sake of our love

Kanenas ston kosmo empodio de tha gini
No one in the world will become an obstacle

Tipota emas tous dyo de mas horizi
Nothing will separate us two


Ohi ohi
No no

To heri de sou afino
Your hand I will not abandon

Ohi ohi
No, no

Den pao pouthena
I'm not going anywhere


Imaste thniti ke ine anthropino na kano lathi
We are mortal and it's human for me to err



Ma yparhoun elafryntika
But there are lighteners (i.e. lighten the mood)

Min pistevis oti metaksy mas kati ehi allaksi
Don't believe that between us something has changed

Sto orkizome ola ine opos palia
I swear to you that everything's like it was in the past

Esy ise apo ola pio psila
You are above all else


(x2)
Kanenas moro mou de mpeni anamesa mas
No one, my baby, comes between us

Skotono sou leo gia hari tou erota mas
I can kill, I tell you, for the sake of our love

Kanenas ston kosmo empodio de tha gini
No one in this world will become an obstacle

Tipota emas tous dyo de mas horizi
Nothing will separate us two


Ohi ohi
No, no

To heri de sou afino
Your hand, I will not abandon

Ohi ohi
No, no

Den pao pouthena
I'm not going anywhere
   
                                                           ♥



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0